Webvisits 812823 || Visit us on Image not found Image not found  Proudly associated with the PSSA

Committee Members

PortfolioNameEmailMobile
PRESIDENTMart-Mari Duvenhageduvenhagem@ufs.ac.za082 261 7592
VICE-PRECIDENTBrendon Mulleravery1@mweb.co.za082 771 2070
SECRETARYTiana Deetlefstiana@touchingsenses.co.za082 926 3061
TREASURERChris de Wetch@sheriff-bfn.co.za083 283 0845
DIGITAL 1Antheny Esterhuizenantheny.esterhuizen@gmail.co.za083 704 0337
DIGITAL 2Wendy Lateganwendyruthphoto@gmail.com082 613 9594
SCORE KEEPERJohan Lamprechtlampsj@mweb.co.za082 801 7041
WEB MASTERJohan Lamprechtlampsj@mweb.co.za082 801 7041
PUBLIC RELATIONS Geo Joostejoosteg@vodamail.co.za082 377 6615
SOCIAL MEDIAWendy Lateganwendyruthphoto@gmail.com082 613 9594
REFRESHMENTSGiel Duvenhagegiel@live.co.za084 589 2172
JUNIOR MEMBER 1Pierre Plekkerpierreplekker@icloud.com083 633 9989
JUNIOR MEMBER 2Du Toit Neethlingneethlingd@sentraal.co.za082 852 3958
EMAILAdminadmin@bkk.co.za
An unhandled error has occurred. Reload 🗙